Territorial Jurisdiction

Sprinkler Fitter Local 550 territory in the State of Massachusetts includes:

Essex County
Suffolk County
Norfolk County
Plymouth County
Barnstable County
Dukes County
Nantucket County
Bristol County
Middlesex County

The following cities and towns in Worcester County are also in Sprinkler Fitters Local 550 territory:

Harvard, Lancaster, Bolton, Clinton, Berlin, Boylston, Northborough, Shrewsbury, Westborough, Grafton, Upton, Uxbridge, Millville, Mendon, Blackstone, Hopedale and Milford